簡介

愛爾蘭,有無限可能…

愛爾蘭不僅是一個氣候溫和、空氣清新、自然物資豐富的美麗綠島,也是世界上最開放的經濟體之一, 擁有活躍的龐大國際商業活動。 它是歐盟成員國,也是歐盟中唯一一個以英語為母語的國家。

愛爾蘭擁具有 成熟的勞動市場、受過良好教育的就業人口和透明、公平的國家社會結構。在愛爾蘭,對房地產的擁有權是沒有法律限制的,所以房產可以屬於居民或非居民方。對財產擁有權的轉移也沒有限制。 這以上一切都使愛爾蘭成為購買房地產和營商的好地方。

我們的經驗

開發及管理 11 億
歐元的房地產

823個家療養院床位,
價值超過 1.8 億歐元。

超過 435 個公共房屋單位
價值超過 1.3 億歐元

100% 審批率,
100% 續簽率

在過去的三年裡,愛爾蘭投資移民計劃 (IIP)
在公共房屋和療養院類別的房地產相關項目獲得了
超過2.5億歐元的投資

資料截至2020年5月
我們獨特之處

投資愛爾蘭

非歐洲國民的投資者可通過投資當地政府承認的項目,申請投資移民計劃 ,成功批核能享有在愛爾蘭居留的保障。Bartra提供合資格的療養院和公共房屋投資。 這兩種資產類別的主要收入來源均來自愛爾蘭國家政府,是非常安全的投資項目,能提供資金保障。加上所有的投資都是在您的申請獲得 批核後才 進行。 流程簡單,審批時間大約4-6個月。無逗留限制,每年只需入境一天。值得一提的是,Bartra在投資移民計劃內保持100%的審批率和100%的續簽率。

Bartra Wealth Advisors 是著名愛爾蘭地產發展商 Bartra Capital Property Group 的子公司。

為什麼選擇愛爾蘭

生活素質

教育

醫療保健

房地產

稅收

Testimonials
Testimonials

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, mei ut ancillae deserunt inciderint. Ut ius augue libris. Te per modus saperet fabellas, no est accusata praesent, no mea ferri debitis singulis. Per ut scripta tincidunt, no elit prompta sea zril conceptam delicatissimi mel, ne usu solet putant reprehendunt.

Client Name, Job Title
愛爾蘭投資移民計劃 (IIP)的相關資訊?

與我們的專家顧問聯繫

Back To Top
Cookies

We use cookies to guarantee you an
optimal experience.

Introduction

Ireland, a wealth of opportunity…

Ireland is not only a beautiful green island with a moderate climate, clean fresh air and abundant natural resources, it is also one of the most open economies in the world with a large and vibrant international business sector. It is a member of the European Union and the only country in the EU whose first language is English.

It has a sophisticated, well educated workforce and State structures which are transparent and fair. There are no legal restrictions on the ownership of real estate in Ireland so property can belong to resident or non-resident parties. There are also no restrictions on the transfer of ownership of property from one person to another. All of these make Ireland a great place to buy real estate and to do business.

Our Track Record

€1.1 billion of property at various
stages from development
to management

Pipeline of 823 Nursing Home beds
with a value in excess
of €180 million.

Pipeline of 435 Social Homes
with a value in excess
of €130 million

100% approval rate,
100% renewal rate

Sourced over €250 million of IIP
property related projects in the Social
Housing and Nursing Home space over
the last three years

Information accurate as of May 2020
How we help

Investing in Ireland

The Immigrant Investor Programme offers secure residency status in Ireland, through an approved investment and is open to non-European nationals. Bartra offers qualifying investments in Nursing Homes and Social Housing. Both of these assets provide very safe investments, as they both derive income from the Irish State. Any investment is only required to be made after your application has been approved. The process is straight forward and approval time is between 4 and 6 months. No travel restriction, only one-day residency per year is required. It is also worth noting that, Bartra maintains a 100% approval rating and a 100% renewal rating and a 100% renewal rating within the IIP.

Bartra Wealth Advisors is a subsidiary of a well-established, renowned property developer Bartra Capital Property Group.

Why Ireland

Quality of Life

Education

Healthcare

Real Estate

Taxation

Testimonials
Testimonials

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, mei ut ancillae deserunt inciderint. Ut ius augue libris. Te per modus saperet fabellas, no est accusata praesent, no mea ferri debitis singulis. Per ut scripta tincidunt, no elit prompta sea zril conceptam delicatissimi mel, ne usu solet putant reprehendunt.

Client Name, Job Title
Information about IIP

Speak with one of our expert advisors

Back To Top
Cookies

We use cookies to guarantee you an
optimal experience.