關於我們

公司總覽

Overview image

位於愛爾蘭都柏林的Bartra集團由Richard Barrett創辦,是愛爾蘭最成功的地產開業商之一,業務涵蓋:醫療健康公共房屋私人住宅商業地產共享住宅和再生能源。

作為房地產發展商,Bartra集團已成功推出許多公共房屋及療養院的投資移民計劃,擁有豐富的愛爾蘭移民經驗、專業投資知識以及強大商業伙伴,旗下投資移民計劃(IIP)已幫助數百個家庭移民愛爾蘭,審批率和延續率均達100%。

Overview image
Our values image
關於我們

我們的宗旨

完美的房地產買賣,必須符合三項條件:優越位置、優秀人才和最好時機。Bartra團隊以一直為客戶及投資者滿足這些條件為榮。

Our values image

我們提供簡單直接的一站式服務,這種獨特業務形式可為客戶在整個投資及移民過程提供支援,包括由移民諮詢、政府支持的投資移民計劃及退出執行。

我們珍惜員工,重視工作項目人員的健康和安全,因此通過企業社會責任(CSR) 高舉可持續發展、社區參與及道德標準。

關於我們

服務分類

Bartra Capital Property Group在房地產市場各個領域,尤其是在高質素、大規模房地產發展項目方面處於領先地位。我們為能夠持續為客戶和投資者提供具策略性房地產投資機會而感到自豪。我們的項目為愛爾蘭基礎設施的不足而提供支持。我們擁有一支優秀的、經驗豐富的愛爾蘭房地產專業人士團隊支援不同部門和服務令業務持續創佳績。

關於我們

地點

都柏林
3rd Floor, Longphort House,
Earlsfort Centre,
Dublin,
Ireland
香港
香港九龍尖沙咀梳士巴利道18號 維港文化匯, K11 Atelier辦公大樓7樓

Who we are

Overview

Overview image

The Bartra Group, based in Dublin, Ireland, was founded by Richard Barrett, one of Ireland’s most successful real estate developers. Our business includes: healthcare, social housing, private housing, commercial real estate, shared housing and renewable energy.

As a developer who has successfully carried out many social housing and nursing home IIP projects, Bartra has extensive Irish immigration experience and expertise in the investment field, and a strong business network of partners. Its Irish Immigrant Investor Programme (IIP) has helped hundreds of families immigrate to Ireland, while maintaining an application approval rate of 100% and a 100% renewal rate.

Overview image
Our values image
Who we are

Our Values

Great property transactions require a combination of three things – great locations, great people and the right opportunity. The Bartra team pride ourselves on consistently delivering all three for our clients and investors.

Our values image

We deliver streamlined, in-group, end-to-end services. Its unique business model supports clients throughout their investment and immigration journey, from immigration advisory and government backed IIP projects through to exit executions.

We value our people and the health and safety of all who work on our projects. We are focused on sustainability, community engagement and hold a high moral code through our Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) activities.

Who we are

Our Divisions

Bartra Capital Property Group is leading in the provision of high-quality, large-scale property solutions across all sectors of the property market. We pride ourselves in consistently delivering strategic development investment opportunities for our clients and investors. Our projects follow the identification of infrastructural deficit in Ireland. We have an enviable team of seasoned Irish property professionals with a long track record in delivering property solutions in these divisions.

Who we are

Location

DUBLIN
3rd Floor, Longphort House,
Earlsfort Centre,
Dublin,
Ireland
HONG KONG
7 / F, K11 Atelier,
Victoria Dockside
18 Salisbury Road,
Tsim Sha Tsui,
Hong Kong