合作商機

與我們携手合作

Bartra Wealth Advisors與全球各地信譽良好的財富管理機構,銀行,專業協會,移民中介公司,房地產中介公司以及其它第三方業務發展方建立穩健、可持續的合作夥伴關係。我們的合作夥伴與我們有共同的誠信和卓越的價值觀,並認同我們的投資移民IIP項能夠為他們的客戶實現獨一無二的服務。

作為愛爾蘭最成功的房地產發展商Bartra Capital Limited的子公司,Bartra Wealth Advisors可以為您的客戶提供獨立的愛爾蘭投資移民諮詢服務,投資其公共房屋和療養院此兩種受愛爾蘭政府支持、安全的房地產投資項目。

您的客戶可以

  • 在4-6個月短期內獲得愛爾蘭居留權
  • 投資具有政府收入來源支持的安全投資移民計劃(IIP)項目
  • 在期滿獲全額還款,並從我們的療養院項目中獲得約4%的年度回報*
  • 從我們100%的審批率和100%的續簽率的成績表獲得信心

*投資期滿支付

合作商機

對您的業務吸引之處

這是您客戶想要的

亞太地區高淨值人士和超高淨值人士的數量急劇增加而全球人口流動性強,在亞洲有不少對於獲取他國居民和公民身份的需求。當中,許多人正通過投資而獲得永久居民或公民身份,以重新分配資產或對下一代的財富作規劃。

流程簡單直接

通過投資而獲取居民身份過程不會太複雜。IIP為客戶提供靈活性,每年只需要到愛爾蘭一天就能維持居民身份。高淨值人士無需遷移便可獲得居留權。而且沒有語言或面試等要求。加上我們提供簡化流程及一站式服務,這意味著您可以完全信賴我們來照顧您的客戶,而您只需要專注您的業務而無後顧之憂。

強大的護照

許多高淨值人士認爲持有歐洲護照是對於政治或經濟不穩定性的一種終極保險。愛爾蘭護照被認為是世界上,歐盟護照中最珍貴的護照之一。它能提供免簽證旅行到183個不同國家,您的客戶可以在英國或其他歐盟國家生活和工作。

增强客戶關係

您的客戶在Bartra的投資是符合IIP資格的療養院和公共房屋項目,為期至少三年,這些項目已獲得愛爾蘭政府INIS批准,並由Bartra 集團完全擁有和掌控。這意味著,我們的投資項目能提供資本保護,客戶可以在到期時收回100%的投資成本。如果您的客戶對療養院進行投資,則將獲取4%的年回報率,並在5年的投資期限連本帶利歸還。所以您為客戶管理的AUM不會變少,反而加強了您與客戶之間的聯繫。

合作商機

誰是您的對象

  • 主申請人必須年滿18歲
  • 主申請人的合法配偶,18歲以下的孩子和18-24歲之間有經濟依賴的未婚子女可以一並納入申請
  • 沒有國際犯罪記錄
  • 淨資產達到或超過200萬歐元

合作商機

愛爾蘭投資移民計劃(IIP)

愛爾蘭投資移民計劃(IIP)受愛爾蘭政府支持,由司法部附屬部門INIS(http://inis.gov.ie)管理。 IIP提供了快速批核時間,並在批准後才需要進行投資。 此外,愛爾蘭擁有優良的教育體制和語言優勢,高生活水平,快速發展的經濟,已成為移民的新熱點。

IIP投資要求

  • 最低投資額為一百萬歐元
  • 投資期為至少三年

我們了解每個行業都不同。由於我們的業務靈活性高,我們歡迎不同意見討論業務合作關係。 相信我們能共同實現長久、有經濟效益的商業契機。

把握機遇獲取豐盈收穫,立即聯絡我們

Partnerships

We Are Open For Partnership

Bartra Wealth Advisors fosters strong, sustainable relationships with reputable wealth managers, banks, professional associations, immigration and real estate agencies, and other third-party business partners around the world. Our partners share our values of integrity and excellence and they see how our world class Immigrant Investor Programme (IIP) projects can deliver for their clients.

As a subsidiary company of Ireland’s most successful real estate developer Bartra Capital Limited Group of companies, Bartra Wealth Advisors is uniquely positioned to offer your clients an independent Irish immigration investment advisory service together with safe investment projects in Social Housing and Nursing Homes sector backed by the Irish State.

Your clients can

  • Obtain Irish residency in 4-6 months
  • Invest in safe IIP projects with Government-backed revenue streams
  • Receive full repayment at maturity and earn up to 4% annual return from our Nursing Home projects*
  • Be assured by our  proven track record of 100% approval rate and 100% renewal rate

*payout at maturity

Partnerships

Key Benefits to Your Business

MORE OF WHAT CLIENTS WANT

The global mobility towards offshore residence and citizenship is intensifying throughout Asia due to the phenomenal rise in the number of HNWIs and UHNWIs in the Asia Pacific region. Many of them are seeking alternative residence or citizenship through investment for redistributing their assets and legacy planning.

STRAIGHT FORWARD PROCESS

Residence by investment is a less complex option, IIP offers clients tremendous  flexibility with a requirement for only one day of residence  in Ireland per each calendar year. HNWIs can obtain residency without moving, and there is no language or interview requirement. We offer streamlined, in-group and end-to-end services.  You can count on us to take care of your clients so that you are free to focus on what really matters – your business.

POWERFUL PASSPORT

To hold a European passport to many HNWIs is an ultimate form of insurance from political or economic turbulence. The Irish passport is considered one of the most prized in the world among the EU passports, it offers visa-free travel to 183 countries, your clients can also live and work in the UK or otherEU countries.

STRONGER CLIENT RELATIONSHIP

Your clients’ investments with Bartra are IIP qualified Nursing Homes and Social Housing projects for a minimum of 3 years, these projects are INIS approved and fulled owned and controlled by Bartra Group. Our investment projects offer capital protection, clients can take 100% capital back at maturity. If your clients invested in Nursing Homes, a 4% annual return is provided and paid on maturity for a 5-year investment period. This means the AUM that you manage for your client won’t be changed and you are strengthening your bond with your clients.

Partnerships

Who You Can Speak To

  • The main applicant must be at least 18 years old
  • The main applicant’s legal spouse, children under the age of 18 and financially dependent unmarried children between 18-24 years old, may apply as ancillary applicants
  • No international criminal record
  • Net worth of two million euros or more

Partnerships

Irish Immigrant Investor Programme (IIP)

The Irish Immigrant Investor Programme (IIP) is supported by the Irish government and managed by INIS (http://inis.gov.ie), a department within the Department of Justice of the Irish Government. The IIP offers fast approval times, with the investment only required to be made after approval. In addition, Ireland has a well-developed education system and language advantages, high standard of living, a rapidly developing economy and has become a new hot spot for relocation.

IIP investment requirements

  • Minimum investment of one million euros
  • Investment term of at least three years

We understand that every business is different, due to our flexible structure, we are always open to discuss business partnership in various ways. This creates conditions for long-term and fruitful cooperation.

Reap the rewards. Contact us now.